End-of-year TM party!!

At the end of each season, Team Marine has a potluck party where we sign yearbooks, watch the premier of TM/marine bio slideshow, and announce the winners of the “players’ choice” and “MVP” awards.  Congratulations to Adrienne Hino for  winning the “players’ choice” award and Alexis Saez for being named this year’s MVP.  Even though the 2011-2012 season is over, Team Marine’s fight isn’t! We’ll continue to meet and do great things over the summer!






Thanks guys for such a great year!

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On Youtube